Phat Beats Radio


Station first started as a pirate FM radio station with a 2.5 mile range in 2001 in Southwest Houston TX running on and off untill summer of 2006. Then the station switched to a Shoutcast online stream and has been running on and off ever since.

Loading RSS Feed
Internet Radio
Internet Radio
Live Online Radio Internet